The Thus-it-Happened of Maya (retrospective)

being a history in many parts,
to which we may return

Book 1: “The Summoning of the King
Book 2: “The Dove
Book 3: “Devadatta and Various Killers” / “The Miracle
Book 4: “The Betrothal
Book 5: “The Contest
Book 6: “The Old Man
Book 7: “The Sick Man” / “The Corpse
Book 8: “Behold, Your Son
Book 9: “The Bo Tree

Leave a Reply